top of page

Meet Your Elected Officials

Mayor Greg Lincoln

Mayor - January 2026

William E. Addis

City Controller - January 2026

Marilyn Weaver

City Treasurer/Tax Collector - January 2024

          Tom Karpiak

Councilman - January 2024

Health and Public Safety

Carol Tiberio

Councilwoman -January 2026 Public Works

Bob Topper Jr.

Councilman - January 2026

Parks and Public Property

Ethan Keedy

Councilman - January 2024

Accounts and Finance

bottom of page